Staff and Board of Directors


Amy Randell - Associate Executive Director

Laura Levesque-Catalano - Programs Director


Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Tim Dailey - Board President
Waste-Not Recycling, Johnstown

Jenifer Jessep - Board Vice President
Swire Coca-Cola, Denver

Charles Kamenides - Board Vice President
City of Longmont, Longmont

Adam Hill - Treasurer
Direct Polymers, Denver

Neil Noble - Secretary
Republic Services, Commerce City

Megan Lane - Board Past President
City and County of Denver/Denver Recycles, Denver

Board Members

Alicia Archibald
A2 Solutions, Colorado Springs

Tim Dailey
Waste-Not Recycling, Johnstown

David Fridland
Eco-Products, Boulder

Adam Hill
Direct Polymers, Denver

Jenifer Jessep
Swire Coca-Cola, Denver

Charles Kamenides
City of Longmont, Longmont

Emily Kaps
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment, Denver

Maddie Keating
Natural Resources Defense Council, Denver

Megan Lane
City & County of Denver/Denver Recycles, Denver

Brandy Moe
PaintCare, Denver

Randy Moorman
Eco-Cycle, Inc., Boulder

Neil Noble
Republic Services, Denver

Ally Palmer
Clean Valley Recycling, La Junta

Tom Sisnroy
Molson Coors Beverage Company, Golden

Lisa Skumatz
Skumatz Economic Research Associates, Inc., Superior