The Meeting has taken place, but you still have time to get to know the Recycle Colorado Board Candidates 

  • Alicia Archibald, Kessler Consulting
  • Tim Broderick, Boulder County
  • Jonathan Greenspan, W.E.C.A.N.
  • Melissa Kirr, Walking Mountains Science Center
  • Neil Noble, Republic Services
  • Jennifer Richardson, Mesa County Landfill
  • Jonathan Wachtel, City of Lakewood

Commenced October 13, 2021 (virtually)

Meeting Agenda: 

  • Welcome
  • Premier Sponsor: Coca-Cola
  • Special Guest: Amy Randell
  • Game Show: State of Recycle Colorado 
  • Organizational Updates and 2022 Look Ahead
  • Board of Directors Farewell
  • Board of Directors Meet the Candidates

Treat yourself, and surprise people you know, with a Bonus Box delivery! You will be the envy of the office snacking on Colorado-based brands while showing support for your favorite statewide nonprofit, Recycle Colorado!

Register for the Annual Meeting here
Bonus Boxes? (Closed)
(deadline to purchase: October 7th)


Premier Sponsor



Recycle Colorado Partners