Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Glass Recycling in Today's Market
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MST
Category: Other Events

July 22nd (10am PST/1pm EST)

Scott DeFife, President, Glass Packaging Institute; President & Executive Board Member, Glass Recycling Foundation; Laura Hennemann, VP of Marketing & Communication; Secretary & Executive Board Member, Glass Recycling Foundation; and Ray DelMuro, Founder, Refresh Glass will discuss the state of the glass recycling market including collection, end markets, and post Corona trends and challenges.

RSVP (Scroll to Upcoming Webinars)

This webinar is part of the Upcyclers Network Recovered Materials Market Development-Trends, Resources, Actions: During and Post Corona Rapid Debrief Series. This series will feature public and private sector experts giving 15 minute overviews of their topic with 15 minutes for audience Q&A.